Meet the Candidates

The Democratic Senatorial Candidates for the Pennsylvania Legislature

We are just five seats away from delivering what the people of Pennsylvania are demanding. With incredible recruits, a stellar staff, and new and more fair maps to run on, we are ready to march to the majority in 2022.

– Senator Vincent Hughes, Chairman of the PA SDCC

Nick Miller

District 14 – Lehigh and Northampton County

Jill Dennin

District 24 – Montgomery and Berks County

Jennifer Shukaitis

District 40 – Monroe, Lackawanna, and Wayne County

Ann Marie Mitchell

District 6 – Bucks County

Mark Pinsley

District 16 – Lehigh and Bucks County

Jackie Baker

District 20 – Wayne, Pike, Susquehanna, and Wyoming County

Judy Higgins

District 28 – York County

Carol Taylor

District 30 – Blair, Huntington, Fulton, Cumberland County

Jim Massey

District 34 – Cumberland, Perry, and Dauphin

Sydney Hovis

District 32 – Fayette, Somerset, Bedford, Westmoreland County

Doc Clements

District 48 – Lebanon, Berks, Lancaster County

Rianna Czech

District 50 – Crawford, Mercer, Lawrence County